• <nav id="u0q80"></nav>
  • <nav id="u0q80"></nav>
  • <nav id="u0q80"></nav>
    <input id="u0q80"><strong id="u0q80"></strong></input>
    HELLO,Luoyang LYC Precision Bearing Co.,Ltd!

    ABOUT US
    Location:HOME > ABOUT US

    Luoyang LYC Precision Bearing Co.,Ltd is an independent subsidiary company of state-owned joint-stock mixed ownership established by Luoyang LYC Bearing Co.,Ltd to supplement the small-batch and high-precision bearing manufacturing capacity and market development. LYC covers the company’s technology and quality management system in an all-round way. Focusing on the new generation of high-end, precision and sophisticated weapons and equipment, precision machine tools, instruments, medical devices, communication measurement and control, rotating launcher, radar equipment and bearing supporting services for military-civilian high-tech products, LYC Precision Co.,Ltd gathers the high-quality resources of LYC, establishes a competent and efficient production and technical service team, and aims to provide customers with more professional and reliable R&D,manufacturing and technical service guarantee, and realize the dream of a powerful country by manufacturing high-end bearings.

    Strong technical strength

    LYC, with three platforms (the only State Key Laboratory of Aviation Precision Bearings in China’s bearing industry, the state recognized enterprise technical center, the CNAS national accreditation laboratory) and a post-doctoral research workstation, has decades of technological accumulation and significant achievements in science and high-technology field. With the support of strong R&D capacity along with quality and test platforms of LYC, Luoyang LYC Precision Bearing Co.,Ltd has its own competent and efficient R&D team and production capability, and mainly develops and manufactures precision bearings which apply in various fields, and constantly creates a technical service team with rapid response and closer to market to provide more professional and reliable R&D as well as manufacturing and technical service guarantee to realize the dream of a powerful country by manufacturing high-end bearing .

    Improvement of management system

    LYC has passed ISO 9001, QS16949 quality system certification, ISO 14001environment management system certification and complete measurement and testing system. Luoyang LYC Precision Bearing Co.,Ltd is under the full coverage of LYC systems. Moreover, it has passed the certification of GB/T 19001-2016/ISO 9001:2015 and GJB9001C-2017quality management system, which lays a good foundation for the company’s development.

    Excellent manufacturing equipment

    Luoyang LYC Precision Bearing Co.,Ltd, mainly manufacturing precision bearings of grade P5 to P2, has advanced precision bearing production line, including CNC vertical lathe, CNC vertical grinding, CNC gear shaper, CNC quenching machine, CNC drilling and milling machine, CNC assembly machine, automatic flaw detection machine and other domestic advance manufacturing equipment as well as a variety of domestic and foreign first-class testing and experimental instruments, which makes it capable of guarantee the whole process machining and testing from incoming raw material to assembly of finished products.

    亚洲天堂2019无码,波多野结衣一本道在线DVD,日本av人与兽,97av在线观看久久热

• <nav id="u0q80"></nav>
  • <nav id="u0q80"></nav>
  • <nav id="u0q80"></nav>
    <input id="u0q80"><strong id="u0q80"></strong></input>
    您好,洛陽洛軸精密軸承有限公司!

    關于我們
    當前位置:首頁 > 公司介紹

      洛陽洛軸精密軸承有限公司是洛軸為補充小批量、高精度軸承制造產能和市場開發而成立的國有參股混合所有制獨立法人子公司,洛軸對公司技術、質量管理體系實現全面覆蓋。洛軸精密公司專注于新一代高、精、尖武器裝備、精密機床、儀器儀表、醫療器械、通訊測控、發射轉臺、雷達設備以及軍民融合高科技產品的軸承配套服務,集中洛軸優質資源,建立起精干高效的生產和技術服務團隊,努力為廣大客戶提供更加專業可靠的研發制造和技術服務保障,造高端軸承,圓強國之夢。

      技術實力雄厚

      LYC公司擁有中國軸承行業唯一的航空精密軸承國家重點實驗室、國家認定企業技術中心、CNAS國家認可實驗室三個平臺和博士后科研工作站,在高科技領域有著幾十年的技術積淀和重大成果。洛陽洛軸精密軸承有限公司主要研發制造應用于各個不同領域的精密軸承,依托LYC公司強大的技術研發和質量、檢測平臺支持,具有自行開發、研制和高效精干的生產、技術團隊,不斷打造快速反應、更加貼近市場的技術服務團隊,立足于為廣大用戶提供更加專業可靠的研發制造和技術服務保障,造高端軸承,圓強國之夢。

      管理體系完善

      LYC公司整體通過ISO9001、QS16949質量體系認證、ISO14001環境管理體系認證和完備的計量檢測體系。洛陽洛軸精密軸承有限公司在其體系全面覆蓋下,經過建章立制、規范管理、精干團隊、強化落實,通過了GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015質量管理體系和GJB9001C-2017質量管理體系認證,為公司發展奠定了良好的基礎。

      制造裝備精良

      洛陽洛軸精密軸承有限公司擁有先進的精密軸承生產線,包括數控立車、數控立磨、數控插齒機、數控淬火機、數控鉆銑床、數控裝配機、全自動探傷機等國內先進制造裝備及各種國內外一流的檢測、檢驗、實驗儀器,能夠滿足從原材料進廠到成品裝配完成的全過程加工、檢測保證,主要制造P5-P2級等不同精密等級的精密軸承。


    亚洲天堂2019无码,波多野结衣一本道在线DVD,日本av人与兽,97av在线观看久久热